Baileys Prize Shortlist Announced

Posted 8th April 2017

The shortlist for the 2017 Baileys prize has been announced! On the list are:

The Dark Circle by Linda Grant
The Power by Naomi Alderman
The Sport of Kinds by C. E. Morgan
Stay With Me by Ayobami Adebayo
First Love by Gwendoline Riley, and
Do Not Say We Have Nothing by Madeleine Thien.

All six titles are available to buy at the shop!